The This Old House Hour

56:46 | #1606 | TV-G

Apprentices frame a wall in the bedroom, build a drain stack in the bath, and lay porch decking. Roger takes down a tree, Tom explains stud finders, Scott installs a garage door opener.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / December 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2017