The This Old House Hour

Net Zero Blanket | Storage Bench

56:46 | #1706 | TV-G

Tom and Kevin build a storage bench, and Richard replaces a cartridge in an old shower valve. Roof insulation begins and apprentices install windows in Jamestown as Congressman Norcross pays a visit.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2018