The This Old House Hour

Designing Their Dream Home | Robotic Construction

56:46 | #1709 | TV-G

Richard demonstrates how a heat pump works and a wall hung toilet is installed. Tom builds a swing set.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 10, 2019