The This Old House Hour

Westerly Chimney Down and Walls Up: Nursery Paint, Record Stand

56:46 | #1802 | TV-G

Mark and Jeffrey take down a chimney. Scott and Shayla window shop. Exterior walls come down. Mauro paints a baby's nursery, and Tom and Kevin build a record player stand.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2019