NHK Newsline

28:12 | #10248 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT
First Airs: March 11, 2020
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019