NHK Newsline

28:12 | #10249 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT
First Airs: March 12, 2020