Odd Squad

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto must figure out how and why things are disappearing around town. Debbie from Debbie's Pizzeria has doubled... not once, but twice, creating four Debbies!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2014