Odd Squad

How to Interrogate a Unicorn/The Briefcase

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Characters escape their books in the library and Olive and Otto must figure out how it's happening. Ms. O's briefcase is stolen and Olive and Otto must get it back.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 30, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2014