Odd Squad

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

28:46 | #112 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto battle Oren and Olaf for the best chairs while Ms. O and Oscar run a top secret mission. Olive and Otto become concerned when they find out their test is being administered by Agent Obfusco.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / July 4, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 1, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 1, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2014