Odd Squad

Life of O'Brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

28:46 | #113 | TV-Y

A miffed O'Brian won't let Olive access the tubes. Olive tells Otto the story of what happened to Octavia's partner, Agent Oz.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 19, 2014