Odd Squad

Rise of the Hydraclops/O is Not for Old

28:55 | #117 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto search for a treasure chest that Oscar buried. The agents throw a surprise party for Ms. O.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2015