Odd Squad

Training Day

28:55 | #124 | TV-Y

Olive tells the story of what happened to her old partner. Algebraic thinking is showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2015