Odd Squad

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar the Couch

28:55 | #130 | TV-Y

Otto and Oscar try to stop Olive from turning into a pirate. Oscar turns himself into a couch.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 31, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / March 26, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2016