Odd Squad

Not So Splash/By the Book

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto must figure out why parts of the town are turning snowy and cold during summer. Olive and Otto interrogate two suspects to figure out which one is innocent and which one is guilty.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2015