Odd Squad

O vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

28:46 | #134 | TV-Y

When the ball pit starts to overflow, Odd Squad must stop headquarters from being destroyed. Two of Ms. O's assistants accidentally find themselves on a mission.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 1, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 25, 2015