Odd Squad

Disorder in the Court

28:46 | #136 | TV-Y

Olive is put on trial for causing oddness.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 9, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2016