Odd Squad

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'N' Gators

28:55 | #137 | TV-Y

Oscar discusses his early days at Odd Squad. Olive and Otto get trapped inside a board game.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2016