Odd Squad

Olive and Otto in Shmumberland

28:46 | #139 | TV-Y

When Olive and Otto get zapped into a comic book, Olive must use her knowledge of the comic book to escape.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2016