Odd Squad

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

When the agents are accidentally transported to the future, they need to figure out what day it is! When Odd Squad is asked to make a recruitment commercial, Ms. O proves difficult.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 6, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / March 6, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 5, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2016