Odd Squad

Oscar Strikes Back

28:55 | #205 | TV-Y

Oscar attends a gathering of Odd Squad scientists called Lab-Con at Odd Squad Academy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / March 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / March 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / January 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2016