Odd Squad

Rookie Night/Who Let the Doug Out?

28:55 | #216 | TV-Y

It's party time for all the new agents at Odd Squad. Delivery Doug needs help with an egg situation.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 21, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 28, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 21, 2017