Odd Squad

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

28:55 | #222 | TV-Y

A special task squad may close HQ. Dr. O's replacement struggles to help patients who suffer from a bizarre ailment.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 25, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 17, 2017