Odd Squad

Negative Town/License to Science

28:55 | #223 | TV-Y

The agents go to Negative Town to track down a villain. Oona must pass her lab director's test.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 7, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2017
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019