Odd Squad

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

28:46 | #224 | TV-Y

Olympia and Otis babysit Baby Genius. Oona tells the story of when she switched bodies with a fly.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2017