Odd Squad

Shapely University/Slow Day

28:46 | #226 | TV-Y

Agents compete against rival Odd Squad agents to solve an odd problem. Otis and Olympia investigate why people in town are stuck in slow motion.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 27, 2018