Odd Squad

Villains In Need Are Villains Indeed/Happily Ever Odd

28:55 | #227 | TV-Y

Odd Squad and villains work together to stop a giant robot. The agents accidentally lose someone in headquarters.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 28, 2018