Odd Squad

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

28:55 | #228 | TV-Y

Odd Squad is haunted by a ghost. Owen and new recruit wait out a storm while transporting a creature.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 8, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / July 8, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / July 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 7, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / July 6, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 6, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / July 6, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2017