Odd Squad

Where There's a Wolf, There's a Way/New Jacket Required

28:55 | #229 | TV-Y

Otis and Olympia stop werewolf Olaf from turning back into a boy. Otis struggles with his new jacket.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / October 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2018