Odd Squad

Deposit Slip Up/Villains Always Win

28:46 | #230 | TV-Y

Odd Squad builds an exact replica of the villain's vault to intercept a jetpack. Olympia tries to win back a stolen gadget on a villain game show.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 18, 2018