Odd Squad

It Takes Goo To Make A Feud Go Right/Friends of Odd Squad

28:46 | #232 | TV-Y

Olympia and Otis are tasked with calling a truce between feuding guests. Ms. O leaves headquarters in the hands of an unlikely crew.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018