Odd Squad

Saving Agent Orson/The Scientist

28:46 | #233 | TV-Y

The agents try and stop baby Agent Orson from getting kicked off the squad. Oona gets zapped to an alternate dimension.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018