Odd Squad

Who is Agent Otis?

28:46 | #234 | TV-Y

Olympia discovers a secret about her partner.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2019