Odd Squad

Odds and Ends

28:46 | #235 | TV-Y

The agents must come together to battle a common enemy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2019