Odd Squad

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto must stop zeroes from disappearing before the missing zeroes destroy the town. When odd things start happening to the Bears basketball team, Olive and Otto must set things straight before the big game.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / May 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / April 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / April 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2014