Odd Squad

Reindeer Games

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto help Santa track down a reindeer and Oscar helps Ms. O get off Santa's naughty list.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / December 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / December 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 1, 2014