Odd Squad

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

When several of Oscar's Oscarbots become lost in town, Olive and Otto must help him find them. Otto and Olive must figure out why people in town are becoming plaid and striped.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / September 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 2, 2014