Odd Squad

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

28:46 | #109 | TV-Y

When Olive catches a case of The Skips and goes missing, Otto must solve his first case by himself. Otto rushes to finish a case so he can see his favorite magician perform.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, August 11, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / June 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / May 27, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / May 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2014