Odd Squad

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

28:46 | #110 | TV-Y

Otto accidentally releases 100 small furry creatures in headquarters and Oscar to helps get them back. Ms. O tells the story of how she defeated a villain called the Patternista.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / November 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 3, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / October 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / September 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 8, 2014