Odd Squad

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

28:55 | #116 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto help Ms. O host a lunch for some very important but easily offended guests. Dr. O takes the lead on the case of a strange medical crisis that causes chaos in the middle of Odd Squad HQ.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2015