Odd Squad

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

28:46 | #119 | TV-Y

An agent in training gets lost in headquarters, Olive and Otto must find him before Ms. O finds out. Olive and Otto must stop Fladam, a villain with a vendetta against cubes.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 11, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / March 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / March 11, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / March 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / March 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2015