Odd Squad

6:00 to 6:05

28:46 | #121 | TV-Y

Dinosaurs break out of the dinosaur room in headquarters and Olive and Otto must travel back in time to save the day.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 3, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 3, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / June 4, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / June 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / May 11, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2015