Odd Squad

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

28:46 | #122 | TV-Y

When Otto starts shrinking, Olaf leads Olive and Oren on a quest for the magical Growing Potato. Ms. O tells Olive and Otto the story of how she first joined up with Odd Squad.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / August 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / August 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2015