Odd Squad

Trials and Tubulations

28:46 | #129 | TV-Y

The tube system breaks and Olive and Otto are left stranded in a dangerous forest.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, April 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, April 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / December 4, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / October 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2015