Odd Squad

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar the Couch

28:55 | #130 | TV-Y

Otto and Oscar try to stop Olive from turning into a pirate. Oscar turns himself into a couch.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / May 8, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / May 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / February 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2016