Odd Squad

No Ifs, Ands, or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

28:46 | #131 | TV-Y

One of Oscar's Oscarbots malfunctions. Odd Squad agents share their "worst first day ever" stories.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, April 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, April 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 31, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / October 31, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2015