Odd Squad

Undercover Olive

28:55 | #132 | TV-Y

Olive goes undercover in a high-stakes "Rock, Paper, Scissors" game.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / March 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 28, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2015