Odd Squad

O Is Not for Over

28:55 | #140 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto face their biggest challenge yet!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 7, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / September 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 5, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / September 5, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 4, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / September 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 30, 2016