Odd Squad

First Day

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

Agents struggle with a case while Oscar interviews candidates to run the Odd Squad Creature Room.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 7, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / September 7, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 6, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / September 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2016