Odd Squad

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

When the agents are accidentally transported to the future, they need to figure out what day it is! When Odd Squad is asked to make a recruitment commercial, Ms. O proves difficult.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 9, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / October 9, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / October 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / August 8, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / August 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2016