Odd Squad

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y

When every agent turns into a puppy, it's up to Agent Ohlm to save the day. Dr. O gets an odd illness called the Sillies.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / August 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2016